Semua Lagu Passion Pit ( All Songs of Passion Pit)

Passion Pit adalah band indietronica dari Cambridge,Massachusetts ,Amerika serikat, dibentuk pada tahun 2007. Band ini terdiri dari Michael Angelakos (vokal, keyboard), Ian Hultquist (keyboard, gitar), Xander Singh (synthesizer, sampel), Jeff Apruzzese (bass,synthbass), dan Chris Hartz (drum, perkusi).

Situs Web :


Chunk Of Change
  1. I've Got Your Number
  2. Smile Upon Me
  3. Cuddle Fuddle
  4. Live To Tell The Tale
  5. Better Things
  6. Sleepyhead
  1. Make Light
  2. Little Secrets
  3. Moth's Wings
  4. The Reeling
  5. Eyes As Candles
  6. Swimming In The Flood
  7. Folds In Your Hands
  8. To Kingdom Come
  9. Sleepyhead
  10. Let Your Love Grow Tall
  11. Seaweed Song
  1. Take A Walk
  2. I'll Be Alright
  3. Carried Away
  4. Constant Conversations
  5. Mirrored Sea
  6. Cry Like A Ghost
  7. On My Way
  8. Hideaway
  9. Two Veils To Hide My Face
  10. Love Is Greed
  11. It's Not My Fault I'm Happy
  12. Where We Belong
  13. American Blood[iTunes Bonus Track]
other songs:
  1. Where I Come From[from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2" soundtrack]
Share This : Ikuti Terjemahan Lirik Lagu di Terjemahan Lirik Lagu